It’s Alive!!! Team CatMagic’s Amazing Race Canada Audition

Hello there internet people! Remember how I said the other day that I had something to show you? Well this is it! Russ and I have decided to put our names in to get on to The Amazing Race Canada.

Please take a second out of your day to watch this (its probably the thing I’ve worked hardest on in the last month).

Click HERE to go to my channel to like the video and to subscribe. Oh, and show your friends; that would be swell!

Hope everyone had an awesome Christmas and I’ll be back in a couple of days!!

Leave a Reply

