My Youtube Debut

So for the last while now, I have wanted to start creating youtube content, but have had a difficult time coming up with something.

While I’ve been away from the blogosphere this week, I have gotten many personal, as well as professional things accomplished (still no job). This video is one of those things.

I’m still not 100% sure what direction my channel is going to take, but as a welcome to my piece of the internet, I wanted people to see just how weird and random I can be.

Thus, I filmed this impromptu, barely rehearsed, and definitely imperfect “sing”-a-long video (to the tune of The Avalanches “Frontier Psychiatrist”) to share with the world. I hope you enjoy !!

One comment

Leave a Reply

