Long Weekend…

SOOOOOO sorry that its taken me so long to write an actual post of my own. As my fellow Canadians know, this past weekend was a long one. (WOOO CANADA DAY).

I was even productive! I had to work Saturday (booourns), but then got to hang out with some pals Sunday and get some *IMPORTANT* shopping (Russ and my anniversary is fast approaching) done.

Monday was full of yummy drinks, TONS of walking, and hot dogs. It was our national day, so Russ and I hopped the LRT and got nosey downtown. It was the first +30 day of the year and let me tell ya, it.was.hot(however nothing beats yesterday (+42)). Later in the evening we met up with one of Russ’s friends, Kevin, and had a couple drinks before watching the fireworks from our roof….unfortunately we didn’t get any good pics of those though.

I hope you all had a good weekend, and happy 4th of July to the homies in the U.S of A…Now here’s a picture!

Image

worst fireworks pic everrrr?!?!?

Leave a Reply

