The Boys

Beach today!!!!….I hope. Currently it’s looking as though plans are falling through.

I just realized though, as I sit here waiting to see what’s going on, that I’ve never introduced you all to the boys…

Russ and I have two lovely (if not slightly demonic) cats; Richard Parker and Clint. Richard originally belonged to Russ, and Clint to me. Now we are a blended family…and I’m stuck living with three dudes. 

Image

Russ w/ his Richard (I’ve never seen a man more in love with a cat)

 

Image

 

Sort of blurry, but this is a prime example of Clint in all his weirdo glory.

They’re total opposites. Richard is very dignified, and doesn’t come looking for love; you have to go to him. Clint however, will be so far up in your grill it’s ridiculous. I swear he thinks he’s a dog. 

They sleep all day, and battle all night…but we love them (most of the time).

Hope all of y’all hurr in Canada are having a great long weekend, and everyone else is having a great day!!! 

 

PEACE

Leave a Reply

